Bleh. So I have thrush. Which is a minor kinda infection, but infectious… so I can’t breastfeed until it’s over. Which, might be 24 hours after I take the mighty drug Diflucan today. But a bummer, nonetheless.
On the bright side, I thought I wouldn’t be able to see Brynn today until R1 got home from work. But Georgia “Boston Cream Pie” has saved the day. So I will be going to WalMart for the drugs… then off to see my baby.

I will be home this afternoon, if anyone feels like blogging. Slackers.

If you haven’t seen the baby shower invite, check it. You are invited. Unless you are a psycho. Unless you are a psycho who is related, in which case you are still invited.

these guys need haircuts

For the Divas-


10 thoughts on “

  1. BethC says:

    btw, i love your hairthe boys have lovely hairbrynn is lovely

    Like

  2. Happy says:

    yes beautiful hair

    Like

  3. Josharoo says:

    Might I suggest a nice Sponge Bob doll instead of STUPID Bart Simpson!!

    Like

  4. BethC says:

    tres commentos + uno = quatrowhat’s the word for the day?

    Like

  5. Georgia says:

    English teacher

    Like

  6. Josharoo says:

    Toby is looking cute.

    Like

  7. He is the cutest 14 1/2 month old in the WORLD!No contest!I think I have the Toby Richy Jessica bug……o no…..

    Like

  8. BethC says:

    btw and ftr(fortherecord)this year, science teacherwe blow things up this year

    Like

Leave a Reply (name and email are optional)

