Well. Either my productive streak has ended, or I am just out of money. I mean, there’s plenty of stuff to do around here… so maybe it’s over. Or maybe it’s just INSANELY cold and I am a little worn out. Whatevs. I’m still going to finish all my projects… just losing steam a little.

The exciting thing is, it’s a lot easier to keep clean around here, even with just the few things I did.

I don’t have much to say today, folks. I have a stack of library books and a dirty house. Hmmm. Choices.

11 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    choose booksif u read fast enoughthey wont gather dustno cleaning neededsolved

    Like

  2. katw0man says:

    it’s a no brainerthe books win win win!whatcha readin?i have about 25 stacked on my floor right now!love yawho is posh taylor?inquiring minds wanna know…out

    Like

  3. Posh Taylor is Tosh Paylor and Tosh Jaylor…all the same crazy guy!!

    Like

  4. Jess says:

    and Batman is Bruce Wayne! Way to reveal a secret identity!!

    Like

  5. Josharoo says:

    Tosh Jaylor- I’ll email you. Good to hear from you.

    Like

  6. katw0man says:

    au contraire pierrebatman is MY man…..who is birch williams?and who is posh taylor?misupposed2knowhim?

    Like

  7. Anonymous says:

    does jess not know its thurs

    Like

  8. Who am I you ask? Well, I’m Birch Williams.

    Like

  9. katw0man says:

    ok bircha treethe son of williamanything else?

    Like

Leave a Reply (name and email are optional)

