leaving Chicago

I’m supposed to write fiction today, but a) I’m not sure what’s happening in my story and b) I drove to Chicago yesterday and saw a Broadway play and c) Michael Jackson died. So, no story today.

I want to write about all of those things, but I can’t get my brain settled. So, I will just tell you that I am terribly sad about MJ, and the play was the most amazing thing ever.
If I am ever terribly wealthy, I will go to Broadway plays for fun, instead of the thrift store. Well, actually, I will probably go to the thrift store and buy beautiful dresses, and then go to Broadway plays.
8 thoughts on “leaving Chicago

  1. ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaaha

    Like

  2. beautimus! I am so glad you have such a great husband and Hannah Banana has such a great Mom and Dad and pregnant sister and brother in law…

    Like

  3. Josh says:

    Hannah's singing just saved me a bunch of money. I don't need to go see the play now.

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    Josh – that's priceless!Get it?Priceless?????sivadnorahs

    Like

  5. Mama PC says:

    VG – Han's brother also pitched in birthday money to cover the gas! we're glad the dee dee dee ladies got to go see Fiddler on the Roof!

    Like

  6. Josh says:

    sivadnorahs- awesome, just awesome!

    Like

  7. beautimus! I am so glad you have such a great husband and Hannah Banana has such a great Mom and Dad and pregnant sister and brother in law…and Bro J…… you are a spoiled princess and you deserve it..

    Like

  8. CrystalD says:

    psshhh u guys don't even KNOW that a normal life is!

    Like

Leave a Reply (name and email are optional)

