somebody get this woman some chocolate

There is a thin line that separates laughter and pain, comedy and tragedy, humor and hurt. – Erma Bombeck


I feel like I walk this line so much, in my life, in my thoughts. I celebrate life, and I ache, all at the same time. I think funny people are the saddest people, and I don’t really understand why that is. It’s a balancing act, the laughter and the pain… Jeez. I’m depressing myself.

Sorry, folks. I get a little existential when I have lots of time to think. I combat it by reading poorly written historical fiction, happening across interesting facebook arguments, and watching bloopers on youtube. Speaking of youtube, you should watch these video journals from the Radiants: 


One thought on “somebody get this woman some chocolate

  1. day 5… my favorite by far…

    Like

Leave a Reply (name and email are optional)

