vlog: why I’m lame

6 thoughts on “vlog: why I’m lame

  1. Allison says:

    Vlogging, Jess??? I'm jealous. I have wanted to do that forever but I'm a chicken.And PS – your voice sounds nothing like I suspected.

    Like

  2. Brittan says:

    Does anyone ever say he looks like the MOG? Because I think he does! Everyone thinks my adopted baby sisters look like myself and bio siblings…so funny how they morph!

    Like

  3. pal. u need color. amen.oh. and that crawling cuteness is MEGA cute.love. pal.

    Like

  4. quit looking at my hair! đŸ˜‰

    Like

  5. PAI says:

    LOVE it! And that baby —- CUTE! (Kim)

    Like

  6. Jess, you are beautifullllllll.

    Like

Leave a Reply (name and email are optional)

