Toby and the Fall

“In the 22nd century,” Toby tells me, “we will probably have time travel working. If I’m alive, I’m gonna go back to Year One. First I’m gonna watch creation happening, and then I’ll tell Adam and Eve it’s a trick.”

“Wait,” I say, just for clarification. “What’s the trick?”

He looks at me with pity in his eyes, “The snake? The devil? It’s a trick. I’ll tell them and that’ll change everything.”

“Oh, right, that.”

“But how should I tell them? And what will the devil say?”

Just another day of theological advice-giving to the future time-travelling resetter-of-mankind. I need a nap.

3 thoughts on “Toby and the Fall

  1. Penny says:

    I feel your pain. 🙂

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    so awesome :)I love my Tobias Paxton!

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    He is so incredible

    Like

Leave a Reply (name and email are optional)

